Automeister II
Mercedes-Benz Specialist, now serving all makes and models. 

*****************
*** WE MOVED! ***
*****************

Come see us at our new location: 

720 1st Ave NE, Issaquah, WA 98027

Customer Reviews

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter


automotive service excellence better business bureau approved mechanic in issaquah issaquah, washington chamber of commerce
costco auto
Costco members save 15%
Learn how to save with Costco.

We offer professional detail service for your vehicles.

Call us for more information.

Wash and Wax

Cars: $129.95 Trucks/SUVs: $149.95

Gold Detail

Cars: $249.95 Trucks/SUVs: $269.95

Hours

Mon - Fri:7:30am - 5:30pm

News and Updates

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Friday, July 3, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Monday, June 29, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Automeister II updated their address.
Monday, June 22, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020