Automeister II

Specializing in Mercedes and BMW repair, plus all other makes and models.

(425) 392-3012

Get our monthly newsletter.
It's loaded with tips, updates, and specials!

SUBSCRIBE

Costco members save 15%
Click here to learn how.

We offer professional detail service for your vehicles.

Call us for more information.

Wash and Wax

Cars: $129.95 Trucks/SUVs: $149.95

Gold Detail

Cars: $249.95 Trucks/SUVs: $269.95

Hours

Mon - Fri:7:30am - 5:30pm

News and Updates

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
photo
Thursday, May 16, 2019
photo
Thursday, May 9, 2019
photo
Thursday, May 2, 2019
photo
Monday, September 26, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
photo
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
photo
Friday, September 2, 2016
photo
Monday, August 29, 2016
photo
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
photo
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
photo
Monday, August 15, 2016
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
photo
Automeister II
Automeister II