Automeister II
Mercedes-Benz Specialist, now serving all makes and models, including Porsche, BMW, Sprinter, Volvo, Audi, and Volkswagen. 

*****************
*** WE MOVED! ***
*****************

Come see us at our new location: 

720 1st Ave NE, Issaquah, WA 98027

Customer Reviews

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter


automotive service excellence better business bureau approved mechanic in issaquah issaquah, washington chamber of commerce
costco auto
Costco members save 15%
Learn how to save with Costco.

We offer professional detail service for your vehicles.

Call us for more information.

Wash and Wax

Cars: $129.95 Trucks/SUVs: $149.95

Gold Detail

Cars: $249.95 Trucks/SUVs: $269.95

Hours

Mon:7:30am - 5:30pm
Tue:7:30am - 5:30pm
Wed:7:30am - 5:30pm
Thu:7:30am - 5:30pm
Fri:7:30am - 5:30pm

News and Updates

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Monday, September 27, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Monday, August 23, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Friday, July 30, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
What Does Your Check Engine Light Mean? | Edmunds
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
E@RTC
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Monday, June 14, 2021
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA