Automeister II
Specializing in Mercedes and BMW repair, plus all other makes and models.

Customer Reviews


automotive service excellence better business bureau approved mechanic in issaquah issaquah, washington chamber of commerce
costco auto
Costco members save 15%
Learn how to save with Costco.

We offer professional detail service for your vehicles.

Call us for more information.

Wash and Wax

Cars: $129.95 Trucks/SUVs: $149.95

Gold Detail

Cars: $249.95 Trucks/SUVs: $269.95

Hours

Mon - Fri:7:30am - 5:30pm

News and Updates

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Facebook photo from Issaquah, WA